Skagit County Washington
                Vital Records

  Home | Contact

The County Auditor has birth and death records from 1891 to 1907; Indian records from 1872; and marriage records from 1884.
The County Clerk has divorce, probate, and civil court records from 1883. 

 Skagit County Courthouse
700 S. Second Street
 Mount Vernon, WA 98273