Zion Lutheran Church
Confirmation Class of 1915

Submitted by Karen Hulford

Class members in no particular order except as specified

Carl V. Johnson, Carl C. Miller (top, left of center?), Julius G. Berg, Russel M. Hanson (top, right of center), Martha J. Moen, Myrtle A Hillestad, Elsie M. Fjeld, Annette M. Jacobsen, Evelyn C. Dahl Staggs (bottom, left of Rev. Holte), Dora J. Olson Holmes  (bottom, extreme right) and Rev. Hans Holte